Meet The Team

     

    Adam Hammond-Realtor/Team Lead
    O: 802-488-3445
    Email: Adam@TheHammondTeam.com
    VIEW PROFILE
    Tijah Hammond-Realtor/Listing Concierge
    O: 802-488-3445
    Email: Tijah@TheHammondTeam.com
    VIEW PROFILE
    Kate Echo-Executive Assistant; Director of Marketing
    O: 802-861-6479
    Email: Kate@TheHammondTeam.com
    VIEW PROFILE
    Tasha Silva-Realtor
    O: 802-488-3461
    C: 802-734-6098
    Email: Tasha@TheHammondTeam.com
    VIEW PROFILE
    Shelley Pilon-Realtor
    O: 802-861-6451
    C: 802-309-4271
    Email: Shelley@TheHammondTeam.com
    VIEW PROFILE
    Emily Souliotis-Realtor
    C: 603-344-9202
    Email: Emily@TheHammondTeam.com
    VIEW PROFILE
    Kimberley Ryan-Realtor
    O: 802-861-6463
    C: 802-309-0122
    Email: Kimberley@TheHammondTeam.com
    VIEW PROFILE
    Kara Danaher-Realtor
    O: 802-488-3421
    C: 802-922-3289
    Email: Kara@TheHammondTeam.com
    VIEW PROFILE

     

    Mallory Echo-Realtor
    O: 802-488-3427
    C: 802-338-8586
    Email: Mallory@TheHammondTeam.com
    VIEW PROFILE
    Forrest Cochran-Transaction Coordinator/Realtor
    VIEW PROFILE