Skip To Content

Meet The Team

Adam Hammond-Realtor/Team Lead
O: 802-488-3445
Email: Adam@TheHammondTeam.com
VIEW PROFILE
Tijah Hammond-Realtor/Listing Concierge
O: 802-488-3445
Email: Tijah@TheHammondTeam.com
VIEW PROFILE
 
 
Emily Souliotis-Realtor
C: 603-344-9202
Email: Emily@TheHammondTeam.com  
VIEW PROFILE
Brandon Reilly-Realtor
O: 802-861-6488
C: 802-558-3391
Email: Brandon@TheHammondTeam.com
VIEW PROFILE
 
Kaelyn Jenny-Realtor
C: 802-734-3013
Email: Kaelyn@TheHammondTeam.com
VIEW PROFILE
Jennifer Berardo-Realtor
C: 802-922-4552
Email: Jennifer@TheHammondTeam.com
VIEW PROFILE
Sarah Pearson-Operations & Closing Coordinator

Email: Sarah@TheHammondTeam.com