Skip To Content

Meet The Team

Adam Hammond-Realtor/Team Lead
O: 802-488-3445
Email: Adam@TheHammondTeam.com
VIEW PROFILE
Tijah Hammond-Realtor/Listing Concierge
O: 802-488-3445
Email: Tijah@TheHammondTeam.com
VIEW PROFILE
Kate Echo-Executive Assistant; Closing Coordinator
O: 802-488-3445
Email: Kate@TheHammondTeam.com
Tasha Silva-Realtor
O: 802-488-3461
C: 802-734-6098
Email: Tasha@TheHammondTeam.com
VIEW PROFILE
Emily Souliotis-Realtor
C: 603-344-9202
Email: Emily@TheHammondTeam.com
VIEW PROFILE
Mallory Echo-Realtor
O: 802-488-3427
C: 802-338-8586
Email: Mallory@TheHammondTeam.com
VIEW PROFILE
Brandon Reilly-Realtor
O: 802-861-6488
C: 802-558-3391
Email: Brandon@TheHammondTeam.com
VIEW PROFILE